Gala Honorees
Mary Brubaker ||||||||| Elaine Estes ||||||||| Willie Stevenson Glanton

To make a special donation to help support Gateway Dance Theatre honoring these women, click here

Honorary Chairperson Ako Abdul-Samad
Reception with Appetizers and Hors D’oeuvres and Cash Bar
Concert Dance Performances by Gateway Dance Theatre and Recognition of Honorees